Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dudung Sujana (dudung19sujana@gmail.com)

Editor
Maya Hartati (Maya_Hartati@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Umi Rahmawati (Umi_Rahmawati@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)

Kontributor
Asmianto Salahudin (Asmianto_Salahudin@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Chelsea Fujiati (Chelsea_Fujiati@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Jono Tamba (Jono_Tamba@resepmasakanindonesia.biz)
Galar Mandala (Galar_Mandala @resepmasakanindonesia.biz)